Stoner by John Williams – Book – New York Times

I did too much irrelevant reading these days. Irrelevant with the subject I supposed to study -genetics.

There’s some kind of guilt lurking inside, screaming at me telling that I’m irresponsible, that I suppose to pay much attention to what I’m doing right now… and I want to listen to that voice.

Still, second voice sounds louder..

Ah, I promise this will be the last time I hunt a book ~for this month.

Stoner by John Williams – Essay by Morris Dickstein – Book – New York Times.

 

*hey, but this month will end in a couple of days 😛

Tinggalkan Balasan

